Reviews

Submit a Review

The BEST

23/10/2019

Simon never fails to deliver the best car service to us. We have been using them for approximately 8 years and will continue to do so!!
Any request you may have will be met if possible.

Sarah Jordan

Excellent service!

21/10/2019

Great service, arrived early both times, had the car seat installed and ready to go for my 2 year old, drivers were friendly, professional, and very helpful. Would absolutely recommend their service to anyone.

Margaret Mack

Outstanding

15/10/2019

I would highly recommend Simon’s to anyone taking a trip to the Bahamas. Once my wife and I arrived at the airport our driver was already there waiting on us and he was extremely friendly. On the day we left our driver got stuck in a roadblock on his way to pick us up and they notified us that he would be a few minutes late. The fact they took the time to call and notify us was great. Every time we take a trip to the Bahamas we will be using Simon’s to take us to our resort no doubt.

Preston

Transfer to The Cove

02/10/2019

Simon’s is truly worthy of 5 stars! Sean was our driver to and from The Cove at Atlantis, and was kind, informative, and timely. Sean was waiting for us when we landed (despite our flight being 40 minutes early), and he was waiting for us at our hotel as we checked out. I highly recommend Simon’s as a transfer service and will use them exclusively for travel to/from Nassau. Thank you!

Alexander

Birthday Trip to The Bahamas

24/09/2019

I could not be happier with the service I received from Simons Transport. I made all of the arrangements from the US and everything worked like clockwork when my wife and I landed in Nassau. From our pickup from the airport to our return trip, the drivers were very courteous, friendly and helpful and the vehicles were immaculate. My wife loves cleanliness and the vehicles passed her test with flying colors. When I travel to The Bahamas again, I will definitely call Simons Transports!

Gordon Johnson

Wry good experience

11/09/2019

This service was great! Professional and courteous and prompt. Everything you would expect in a car service. However, our driver was SO amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Civian was our driver and he was a great representative of the company and his country. Thoroughly enjoyed the ride!

Gina Ratini

Classic

09/09/2019

Awesome

Mark Santosi

Exceeded my expectations!

30/08/2019

I highly recommend Simon’s transportation for personal luxurious travel for less money than shuttle sharing to and from airport. Last year (2018) my family traveled to the Bahamas and we used the shared airport shuttle service and found it took longer than we would have wanted to get to the hotel, it took almost an hour and a half to make a 20-30 minute ride. This year (2019), I decided to try a private car service, and Simon’s took the cake because for one of the least costly options, they include a complimentary 30 minute grocery and or liquor store stop. Other companies I looked into for a grocery story stop charged upwards of $60 to make the stop and they were already more expensive. Please do not let the cost fool you on what type of vehicle you get from Simon’s. Coming from the airport, we got exactly as I chose. A luxury Cadillac sedan enough room for my family, carry on luggage, and groceries including 3 cases of water. Going to the airport, we rode in a luxury Suburan sized vehicle…it was even sweeter than the sedan for comfort…it was extremely hot in Bahamas and a little breathing room was very much appreciated.
Thank you Simon’s Transportation for excellent customer service and a pleasant ride to and from the airport.

Tahlia Gunter

Good Service and very punctual

18/08/2019

Very good service. The chauffeur’s are very respectful and friendly. prompt etc.

Rajmohan Kottilil

First class service

17/08/2019

Traveling abroad can sometimes be frustrating .Simons took the stress away from the minute we landed in the Bahamas. Our driver was courteous and very knowledgeable. We will always use Simons in the future.

Darius

error: Content is protected !!